The Who have released “I Don’t Wanna Get Wise,” the third single from their upcoming album Who.  The legendary band also shared new information about the four bonus tracks that will be found on the Deluxe Edition: “This Gun Will Misfire” and “Danny & His Ponies” (which were written and recorded specifically for Who) as well as “Got Nothing to Prove” and “Sand” (which are demos from the mid-’60s that they finally completed).

“I Don’t Wanna Get Wise,” follows the first two tracks released off Who — “All This Music Must Fade” and “Ball and Chain,” the latter of which was released with details about the record. The new album, Who,  is set to arrive on Dec. 6.

Listen to “I Don’t Wanna Get Wise” at the link here!

The Who have released new single ‘I Don’t Wanna Get Wise’ and unveiled previously unheard demos


Editorial credit: Jack Fordyce /