Legendary rock band Pearl Jam has unveiled the track list for its upcoming studio album, Gigaton, posting the 12 song titles on social media.

“Gigaton. Out March 27th. Which track are you most excited to hear?” the group captioned its Instagram post.  Pearl Jam will release Gigaton on March 27 in the U.S. Gigaton marks the group’s first studio album since 2013’s Lightning Bolt, which took home a Grammy for best recording package.

Gigaton is available for pre-order now at pearljam.com. The album’s first single is “Dance of the Clairvoyants.”

Check out the full tracklist at the link below.

Pearl Jam Reveal Tracklist For New Album, ‘Gigaton’

Via www.udiscovermusic.com

Editorial credit: Fabio Diena / Shutterstock.com